Tish Johnson

Tish Johnson


Colorado Springs, Colorado
Home Center:
Brunswick Zone Circle
PWBA Titles:
Pro Staffs:
Storm, VISE

Photo Gallery


<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FPWBATour%2Fvideos%2F857596654380496%2F&show_text=0&width=560" width="560" height="315" style="border:none;overflow:hidden" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowTransparency="true" allowFullScreen="true"></iframe>


PWBA titles

Major (1): 1992 U.S. Women’s Open, Fountain Valley, Calif.

Standard (24): 1982 Miami Open, Miami; 1984 Greater Los Angeles Classic, Canoga Park, Calif.; 1985 Nail Eastern Classic, Rochester, N.Y.; 1987 LPBT National Doubles, Las Vegas (with Jeanne Berry); 1988 Lady Ebonite Classic, Atlanta; 1989 Cambridge Mixed Doubles, Reno, Nev. (with Amleto Monacelli); 1989 Sam’s Town Invitational, Las Vegas; 1989 Carolina Classic, Charleston, S.C.; 1990 Cambridge Mixed Doubles, Reno, Nev. (with Amleto Monacelli); 1990 Hammer Eastern Open, Baltimore; 1990 Columbia 300 Open, Claymont, Del.; 1990 AMF Cobra Classic, Chesapeake, Va.; 1991 Hammer Eastern Open, Baltimore; 1991 Central Florida Classic, Winter Park, Fla.; 1992 Bud Light Sam’s Town Invitational, Las Vegas; 1992 Michigan Ladies Classic, Dearborn Heights, Mich.; 1992 Las Vegas Western Open, Las Vegas; 1994 Sam’s Town Invitational, Las Vegas; 1995 Sam’s Town Tunica Classic, Ocean Springs, Miss.; 1995 Alexandria Louisiana Open, Alexandria, La.; 1998 AMF Lubbock Texas Open, Lubbock, Texas; 2000 North Myrtle Beach Classic, North Myrtle Beach, S.C.; 2001 Wheelchair Awareness Classic, Mesa, Ariz.; 2002 Greater Pasadena Open, Pasadena, Texas

Team USA

Years on Team USA (1): 2008


- Has more than $1 million in career earnings
- Tied for fourth all-time in PWBA career titles (25)
- 2014 Triple Crown Shoot-Out winner
- 2013 National Golden Ladies winner

- Inducted into the USBC Hall of Fame in 2002
- Inducted into the PWBA Hall of Fame in 1998
- 1996 Super Hoinke Classic winner
- 1992 and 1995 PWBA Player of the Year
- 1990, 1992 and 1995 BPAA Bowler of the Year
- 1980 Alberta E. Crowe Star of Tomorrow