Facebook YouTube Twitter

PWBA Greater Harrisburg Open

SHARE IT!
PWBA Greater Harrisburg Open

Tournament Information

Date:
June 14-16, 2018
Center:
ABC West
Address:
6454 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Details

PWBA STANDARD EVENT                       
Max Field Size: 110

*WATCH THE LIVESTREAM FINALS ON SATURDAY, JUNE 16 AT 5 P.M. EASTERN!

On-site Schedule (ALL TIMES LOCAL and subject to change)
Thursday, June 14

4 p.m.:  90-minute practice session
5:45 p.m.:  Non-member meeting
7 p.m.:  Bowl With The Pros

Friday, June 15
9 a.m.:  Eight-game qualifying block
5 p.m.:  Eight-game qualifying block
Cut to top 32 players

Saturday, June 16
8 a.m.:  Round of 32 (eight games)
Cut to top 12 players
1 p.m.:  Round of 12 (six games)
Cut to top four players for stepladder finals
5 p.m.:  Livestream stepladder finals
7:30 p.m.:  Bowl With The Pros

Call ABC West at 717-766-7601 for more information on the Bowl With The Pros event. Click here to sign up for the Bowl With The Pros event.

Tournament Information
Roster

Hotel Information

Home 2 Suites by Hilton Mechanicsburg
300 Bent Creek Blvd
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
717-796-7575
Click here to register for the host hotel.


BROADCAST SCHEDULE

(All times Eastern; subject to change)


Saturday, June 2 - 5 p.m.
PWBA East Hartford Open
Stepladder Final
Xtra Frame

Saturday, June 9 - 5 p.m.
PWBA Louisville Open
Stepladder Final
Xtra Frame

Saturday, June 16 - 5 p.m.
PWBA Greater Harrisburg Open
Stepladder Final
Xtra Frame

Saturday, June 30 - 5 p.m.
U.S. Women's Open
Stepladder Final
CBS Sports Network

Saturday, Aug. 4 - 5 p.m.
Pepsi PWBA St. Petersburg-Clearwater Open
Stepladder Final
CBS Sports Network

Saturday, Aug. 11 - 5 p.m.
BowlerX.com PWBA Twin Cities Open
Stepladder Final
CBS Sports Network

Saturday, Aug. 18 - 5 p.m.
Nationwide PWBA Columbus Open
Stepladder Final
CBS Sports Network

Saturday, Aug. 25 - 5 p.m.
QubicaAMF PWBA Players Championship
Stepladder Final
CBS Sports Network

Wednesday, Sept. 19 - 8 p.m.
PWBA Tour Championship
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network

LIVE TWITTER FEED