PWBA Tour Championship

The PWBA Tour Championship is the final tournament of the 2018 PWBA Tour season. The invitation-only event will bring together the top 16 players from the 2018 season.

PWBA members can qualify for the Tour Championship by either winning a title during the 2018 season or earning enough competition points. All 2018 PWBA Tour champions (who are PWBA members at the time of their victory) will receive an automatic invitation to the Tour Championship, and the remainder of the field will be filled out through the PWBA points list.

The top two players on the points list automatically are seeded into the televised final. The players in third and fourth will receive a one-round bye, and the rest of the field is seeded based on their position in the PWBA points list. Competitors will face off in a best-of-five bracket to determine who joins the top two seeds on the televised final. The finals will consist of three one-game elimination matches.

For more information on the PWBA Tour Championship, visit the PWBA Tour schedule page. Players who have qualified for the 2018 PWBA Tour Championship by winning an event: Shayna Ng, Shannon O'Keefe, Danielle McEwan, Josie Barnes, Erin McCarthy, Jordan Richard, Liz Kuhlkin, Liz Johnson, Diana Zavjalova, Rocio Restrepo, Stefanie Johnson Tour Championship bracket (FINAL - through QubicaAMF PWBA Players Championship) NOTE*: Shayna Ng has declined her invitation to the 2018 PWBA Tour Championship. The final spot in the 16-player bracket will go to the next player on the points list, which is Lindsay Boomershine.

Full list of qualifiers below! Click on a picture below to get to know each player that qualified for the PWBA Tour Championship!