Broadcast Schedule

BowlTV.com is the livestream provider for the PWBA Tour. Coverage will be provided throughout the season on the subscription platform, with multiple channels to select during qualifying and match-play rounds to watch your favorite PWBA Tour athletes.

Four events on the 2022 PWBA Tour schedule will feature the stepladder finals live on BowlTV.

Seven events on the 2022 PWBA Tour schedule will feature the stepladder finals live on CBS Sports Network.

To get your subscription to BowlTV, click here. There will be an annual recurring option for $79.95 and a monthly recurring option for $9.95 (transaction fees included for each). For more information on BowlTV, click here.


2022 PWBA Tour Broadcast Schedule
Stepladder Finals (all times Eastern)
May 15 - PWBA Rockford Open (CBS Sports Network - 6 p.m.)
May 24 - USBC Queens (CBS Sports Network - 7 p.m.)
May 29 - PWBA Twin Cities Open (CBS Sports Network - 5 p.m.)
June 5 - PWBA St. Petersburg-Clearwater Open (CBS Sports Network - 1 p.m.)
June 8 - PWBA Long Island Classic (BowlTV.com - 7 p.m.)
June 10 - PWBA BowlTV Classic (BowlTV.com - 7 p.m.)
June 12 - PWBA BVL Classic (CBS Sports Network - 5 p.m.)
June 21 - U.S. Women’s Open (CBS Sports Network - 7 p.m.)
Aug. 4 - PWBA Dallas Classic (BowlTV.com - 8 p.m.)
Aug. 6 - PWBA Pepsi Classic (BowlTV.com - 8 p.m.)
Aug. 9 - PWBA Tour Championship (CBS Sports Network - 7 p.m.)


Event-by-Event Broadcast Schedule
All qualifying and match-play rounds on BowlTV.
(all times Eastern)


PWBA Rockford Open
Friday, May 13
11 a.m. - Qualifying - Rd. 1 (six games)
6 p.m. - Qualifying - Rd. 2 (six games)

Saturday, May 14
11 a.m. - Qualifying - Rd. 3 (six games)
5 p.m. - Qualifying - Rd. 4 (six games)

Sunday, May 15
9 a.m. - PWBA Regional qualifying (eight games)
3 p.m. - PWBA Regional stepladder finals
6 p.m. - PWBA Rockford Open stepladder finals (CBS Sports Network)

USBC Queens
Thursday, May 19
10 a.m. - A Squad qualifying - Rd. 1 (five games)
2 p.m. - B Squad qualifying - Rd. 1 (five games)

Friday, May 20
10 a.m. - B Squad qualifying - Rd. 2 (five games)
2 p.m. - A Squad qualifying - Rd. 2 (five games)

Saturday, May 21
10 a.m. - A Squad qualifying - Rd. 3 (five games)
3 p.m. - B Squad qualifying - Rd. 3 (five games)

Sunday, May 22
11 a.m. - All Winners
1 p.m. - 32 Winners and 32 Contenders
4 p.m. - 16 Winners and 32 Contenders
20 minutes after round - 16 Contenders
20 minutes after round - 16 Contenders

Monday, May 23
11 a.m. - 8 Winners and 8 Contenders
20 minutes after round - 4 Winners and 8 Contenders
2:30 p.m. - 2 Winners and 4 Contenders
20 minutes after round - 4 Contenders

Tuesday, May 24
7 p.m. - USBC Queens stepladder finals (CBS Sports Network)

PWBA Twin Cities Open
Friday, May 27
11 a.m. - Qualifying - Rd. 1 (six games)
6 p.m. - Qualifying - Rd. 2 (six games)

Saturday, May 28
11 a.m. - Qualifying - Rd. 3 (six games)
5 p.m. - Qualifying - Rd. 4 (six games)

Sunday, May 29
9 a.m. - PWBA Regional qualifying (eight games)
3 p.m. - PWBA Regional stepladder finals
5 p.m. - PWBA Twin Cities Open stepladder finals (CBS Sports Network)

PWBA St. Petersburg-Clearwater Open
Friday, June 3
10 a.m. - Qualifying - Rd. 1 (six games)
5 p.m. - Qualifying - Rd. 2 (six games)

Saturday, June 4
10 a.m. - Qualifying - Rd. 3 (six games)
4 p.m. - Qualifying - Rd. 4 (six games)

Sunday, June 5
1 p.m. - PWBA St. Petersburg-Clearwater Open stepladder finals (CBS Sports Network)

PWBA Long Island Classic
Tuesday, June 7
9 a.m. - Qualifying - Rd. 1 (six games)
2:30 p.m. - Qualifying - Rd. 2 (six games)

Wednesday, June 8
9 a.m. - Match Play - Rd. 1 (six games)
2 p.m. - Match Play - Rd. 2 (six games)
7 p.m. - PWBA Long Island Classic stepladder finals (BowlTV)

PWBA BowlTV Classic
Thursday, June 9
9 a.m. - Qualifying - Rd. 1 (six games)
2:30 p.m. - Qualifying - Rd. 2 (six games)

Friday, June 10
9 a.m. - Match Play - Rd. 1 (six games)
2 p.m. - Match Play - Rd. 2 (six games)
7 p.m. - PWBA BowlTV Classic stepladder finals (BowlTV)

PWBA BVL Classic
Saturday, June 11
10 a.m. - Match Play - Rd. 1 (eight games)
5 p.m. - Match Play - Rd. 2 (eight games)

Sunday, June 12
10 a.m. - Match Play - Rd. 3 (eight games)
5 p.m. PWBA BVL Classic stepladder finals (CBS Sports Network)

U.S. Women’s Open
Tuesday, June 14
10 a.m. - Pre-tournament qualifier (eight games)

Thursday, June 16
8 a.m. - A Squad qualifying - Rd. 1 (eight games)
1 p.m. - B Squad qualifying - Rd. 1 (eight games)
6 p.m. - C Squad qualifying - Rd. 1 (eight games)

Friday, June 17
8 a.m. - B Squad qualifying - Rd. 2 (eight games)
1 p.m. - C Squad qualifying - Rd. 2 (eight games)
6 p.m. - A Squad qualifying - Rd. 2 (eight games)

Saturday, June 18
8 a.m. - C Squad qualifying - Rd. 3 (eight games)
1 p.m. - A Squad qualifying - Rd. 3 (eight games)
6 p.m. - B Squad qualifying - Rd. 3 (eight games)

Sunday, June 19
10 a.m. - Qualifying - Rd. 4 (eight games)
5 p.m. - Match Play - Rd. 1 (eight games)

Monday, June 20
10 a.m. - Match Play - Rd. 2 (eight games)
5 p.m. - Match Play - Rd. 3 (eight games)

Tuesday, June 21
7 p.m. - U.S. Women’s Open stepladder finals (CBS Sports Network)

PWBA Dallas Classic
Wednesday, Aug. 3
11 a.m. - Qualifying - Rd. 1 (six games)
6 p.m. - Qualifying - Rd. 2 (six games)

Thursday, Aug. 4
10 a.m. - Match Play - Rd. 1 (six games)
3 p.m. - Match Play - Rd. 2 (six games)
8 p.m. - PWBA Dallas Classic stepladder finals (BowlTV)

PWBA Pepsi Classic
Friday, Aug. 5
11 a.m. - Qualifying - Rd. 1 (six games)
6 p.m. - Qualifying - Rd. 2 (six games)

Saturday, Aug. 6
10 a.m. - Match Play - Rd. 1 (six games)
3 p.m. - Match Play - Rd. 2 (six games)
8 p.m. - PWBA Pepsi Classic stepladder finals (BowlTV)

PWBA Tour Championship
Sunday, Aug. 7
11 a.m. - Match Play - Rd. 1 (eight games)
6 p.m. - Match Play - Rd. 2 (eight games)

Monday, Aug. 8
11 a.m. - Match Play - Rd. 3 (eight games)

Tuesday, Aug. 9
7 p.m. - PWBA Tour Championship stepladder finals (CBS Sports Network)

LIVE TWITTER FEED