Facebook YouTube Twitter

PWBA Fountain Valley Open

SHARE IT!
PWBA Fountain Valley Open

Tournament Information

Date:
June 13-15, 2019
Center:
Fountain Bowl
Address:
17110 Brookhurst St
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Details

The PWBA Fountain Valley Open will be a standard event for the 2019 PWBA Tour season.

MAX FIELD SIZE: 150

SCHEDULE (all times are local)

Thursday, June 13

4 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.:   Official practice
5:45 p.m.:  Non-Member meeting

Friday, June 14
9 a.m.:   Qualifying – Round 1 (eight games)
5 p.m.:   Qualifying – Round 2 (eight games)
Cut to top 32 players

Saturday, June 15
9 a.m.:   Round of 32 (eight games)
Cut to top 12 players
2 p.m.:   Round of 12 (six games)
Cut to top four players for stepladder finals
5:30 p.m.:   BowlTV finals
7 p.m.:   Bowl with the Pros | Official Entry Form and flier


TOURNAMENT INFORMATION
Roster


HOTEL INFORMATION

BROADCAST SCHEDULE

(All times Eastern; subject to change)


Saturday, June 1 - 8:30 p.m.
PWBA Sonoma County Open
Championship Round
BowlTV

Saturday, June 8 - 7:30 p.m.
PWBA Tucson Open
Championship Round
BowlTV

Saturday, June 15 - 8:30 p.m.
PWBA Fountain Valley Open
Championship Round
BowlTV

Sunday, June 23 - 8 p.m.
U.S. Women's Open
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network

Saturday, Aug. 3 - 5 p.m.
PWBA East Hartford Open
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network

Saturday, Aug. 10 - 5 p.m.
Pepsi PWBA Louisville Open
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network

Saturday, Aug. 17 - 5 p.m.
BowlerX.com PWBA Orlando Open
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network

Sunday, Sept. 8 - 4 p.m.
QubicaAMF PWBA Players Championship
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network

Wednesday, Sept. 18 - 8 p.m.
PWBA Tour Championship
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network

LIVE TWITTER FEED