Facebook YouTube Twitter

QubicaAMF PWBA Players Championship

SHARE IT!
QubicaAMF PWBA Players Championship

Tournament Information

Date:
Sept. 3-8, 2019
Center:
Buffaloe Lanes North
Address:
5900 Oak Forest Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616

Details

The PWBA Players Championship will be a major championship for the 2019 PWBA Tour season.

MAX FIELD SIZE: 105

SCHEDULE (all times local)

Tuesday, Sept. 3

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.:   Official Practice

Wednesday, Sept. 4
8 a.m.:   Qualifying - Round 1 (six games)
1 p.m.:   Qualifying - Round 2 (six games)

Thursday, Sept. 5
8 a.m.:   Qualifying - Round 3 (six games)
Cut to top 18 players for match play
1 p.m.:   Match Play - Round 1 (six games)

Friday, Sept. 6
8 a.m.:   Match Play - Round 2 (six games)
1 p.m.:   Match Play - Round 3 (six games)
Cut to top five players for stepladder finals

Saturday, Sept. 7
1 p.m.:   Bowl with the Pros event
6 p.m.:   Bowl with the Pros event

Sunday, Sept 8
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.:   Fan Fest
4 p.m.:   Live televised finals on CBS Sports Network


HOTEL INFORMATION

BROADCAST SCHEDULE

(All times Eastern; subject to change)


Saturday, Aug. 3 - 5 p.m.
PWBA East Hartford Open
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network

Sunday, Aug. 4 - 2 p.m.
PWBA Regional Silver Lanes
BowlTV Finals
BowlTV

Saturday, Aug. 10 - 5 p.m.
Pepsi PWBA Louisville Open
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network

Saturday, Aug. 17 - 5 p.m.
BowlerX.com PWBA Orlando Open
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network
 
Sunday, Aug. 18 - 2 p.m.
PWBA Regional Aloma Bowl
BowlTV Finals
BowlTV
 
Saturday, Aug. 24 - 5 p.m.
GoBowling.com PWBA Regional Showdown
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network
 
Sunday, Sept. 8 - 4 p.m.
QubicaAMF PWBA Players Championship
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network

Wednesday, Sept. 18 - 8 p.m.
PWBA Tour Championship
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network
LIVE TWITTER FEED